Pääkaupunkiseudun äänestysaluejako


Division of electoral districts for the 2017 municipal elections.

The data has been published in the following file formats:

  • MapInfo Tab
  • Esri Shape (ETRS-GK25 (EPSG:3879))
  • KML (WGS84 (EPSG:4326))

Detailed description (in Finnish):


There are no views created for this resource yet.

Extra information

Format SHP
Coordinate system ETRS-GK25 (EPSG:3879)
Temporal Coverage -
Last updated 11 December 2012
Created 11 December 2012
SHA256 -